Our Team

Our Executive Team

DonnaUpdate4.jpg
Donna S. Barfield, Esq.

Attorney at Law/Senior Partner

Email: dbarfield@barfieldpa.com

Ryan.jpg
Ryan R. McCain, Esq.

Attorney at Law/Partner

Email: rmccain@barfieldpa.com

Darren.jpg
Darren Ayoub, Esq.

Attorney at Law/Partner

Email: dayoub@barfieldpa.com

XT3F2801.jpg
Jorge Torres-Puig, Esq.

Attorney at Law

Email: jetorres@barfieldpa.com

Elizabeth.jpg
Elizabeth "Lisa" Rivera, Esq.

Attorney at Law

Email: erivera@barfieldpa.com

Our Professional Team

MichelezDiaz.jpg
Michele Diaz

Director of Human Resources
mdiaz@barfieldpa.com   

SorayaEchevarria.png
Soraya Echevarria

Director of Legal Support/Sr. Paralegal
sechevarria@barfieldpa.com

Keyana1.jpg
Nicole.jpg
Kehnaana Antoine

Legal Assistant
evictions@barfieldpa.com

Nicole Batton

Legal Assistant
status@barfieldpa.com

Luke Carpentier

Legal Assistant
contact@barfieldpa.com

sal2 (3).jpg
Salvador Galvez

Legal Assistant
schedule@barfieldpa.com

Chris.jpg
Chris Krebs

Legal Assistant
writs@barfieldpa.com

Maggie 3 (2).jpg
Maggie Tonns

Legal Assistant
ltdsupport@barfieldpa.com

Jessie_Molina.jpg
Jessie Molina

Legal Assistant
assist@barfieldpa.com

Toni_Williams.jpg
Toni Williams

Legal Assistant
twilliams@barfieldpa.com

Madalina.jpg
Madalina Fulep

Financial Analyst
mfulep@barfieldpa.com

Andy.jpg
Andy Boersma

Legal Assistant
assistant@barfieldpa.com

Tammy.jpg
Tammy Kalasz

Paralegal
tkalasz@barfieldpa.com

Anieka_edited.jpg
Anieka Prehay

Legal Assistant
support@barfieldpa.com

Amy Witham (3).jpg
Amy Witham

Legal Assistant
assist2@barfieldpa.com

Contact Us

_______

Our team is standing by to assist and we look forward to connecting with you!

_________________________________________________________

Give us a call

561-650-8139

Email us at

Facsimile at

561-650-8146