top of page

Our Team

Our Executive Team

Donna Barfield.jpeg
Donna S. Barfield, Esq.

Attorney at Law/Senior Partner

Email: dbarfield@barfieldpa.com

Ryan.jpg
Ryan R. McCain, Esq.

Attorney at Law/Partner

Email: rmccain@barfieldpa.com

Darren.jpg
Darren Ayoub, Esq.

Attorney at Law/Partner

Email: dayoub@barfieldpa.com

XT3F2801.jpg
Jorge Torres-Puig, Esq.

Attorney at Law

Email: jetorres@barfieldpa.com

Elizabeth.jpg
Elizabeth "Lisa" Rivera, Esq.

Attorney at Law

Email: erivera@barfieldpa.com

Paul DeMarco pic_edited_edited.jpg
Paul DeMarco, Esq.

Attorney at Law

Email: pdemarco@barfieldpa.com

Our Professional Team

MichelezDiaz_edited.jpg
Michele Diaz

Director of Human Resources
mdiaz@barfieldpa.com   

SorayaEchevarria.png
Soraya Echevarria

Senior Supervising Paralegal
sechevarria@barfieldpa.com

mfulep.jpg
Siri Venkersammy_edited.jpg
Madalina Fulep

Financial Analyst
billing@barfieldpa.com

Siri Venkersammy

Assistant Bookkeeper

billing@barfieldpa.com

Nicole.jpg
Nicole Batton

Supervising Paralegal
status@barfieldpa.com

Brittany Jensen (3)_edited.jpg
Brittany Jensen

Executive Assistant 
bjensen@barfieldpa.com

sal2 (3)_edited.jpg
Salvador Galvez

Paralegal
legalsupport@barfieldpa.com

silvia 1_edited.jpg
Silvia Mendoza

Paralegal
schedule@barfieldpa.com

Keyana1.jpg
2-MARINDA.jpg
Andy_edited_edited.jpg
Kehnaana Antoine

Legal Assistant
evictions@barfieldpa.com

Andy Boersma

Legal Assistant
assistant@barfieldpa.com

Marinda Barlow

Legal Assistant

casesupport@barfieldpa.com 

rachel 2_edited.jpg
Rachel Campos

Legal Assistant
legalassist@barfieldpa.com

IMG_7532_edited.jpg
Sophia Labrada

Legal Assistant
evictions@barfieldpa.com

Jessie_Molina.jpg
Jessie Molina

Legal Assistant
assist@barfieldpa.com

tyler pic2_edited.jpg
Tyler Viscusi

Legal Assistant
writs@barfieldpa.com

Victor Final_edited.jpg
Vittorio Castaldo

Legal Assistant
support@barfieldpa.com

Michael2.jpg
Michael Lynch

Legal Assistant
mlynch@barfieldpa.com

Joseph Nortartomas.jpeg
Joseph Notartomas

Law Clerk
jnotartomas@barfieldpa.com

Toni_Williams_edited.jpg
Toni Williams

Legal Assistant
twilliams@barfieldpa.com

itzel 1_edited_edited.jpg
Itzel Florez

Legal Assistant
evictions@barfieldpa.com

Kaitlyn Manis Pic.jpg
Kaitlyn Manis

Legal Assistant
evictions@barfieldpa.com 

Camila 1.jpg
Camila Sierra

Legal Assistant
support@barfieldpa.com

Contact Us

_______

Our team is standing by to assist and we look forward to connecting with you!

_________________________________________________________

Give us a call

561-650-8139

Email us at

Facsimile at

561-650-8146

bottom of page